Partiko, I got my Swag Prize

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

@partiko, @runridefly is super happy with the Bag of #partiko #swag.

#sweatshirt is a collector piece, and I’m maintaining #top10 on the Partiko Leaderboard. I Like Partiko!

#share2steem my #package for #steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You just won double upvote’s from @upvotebuilders @runridefly! 🤗
Just bumping you in case you didn’t see it today!👍
I believe you need to let them know.... congrats!! Steem on Dude!!! 😊
I will also tweet this

Congrats. I want one😁🙏🏽 @partiko

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Congraaaaaaats ! @runridefly ! :) ♥♩♬
Partiko 💙 LOVE ♩♬

PLZ Catch @crypto.talk Back to Partiko !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! swag rocks. I used to have a tshirt shop and I printed on Converse shoes. I made a few custom steem chucks. they were a lot of fun .

Top 10.. 👍👍

Congratulations @runridefly! It's always pleasant to recieve such swap bags espesially from your favorite Dapp!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow 😮 @runridefly that’s so cool 😎. I want ooonneee. 😂😂🤣🙌♨️👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22