Partiko now lets you mute spam transfers - Yes! Partiko Easter Egg Android Entry

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Partiko now lets you mute spam transfers - Yes! Partiko Easter Egg Android Entry


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

I wish they would let you mute that stupid ass 'this post was created with partiko app'

Haven't they made it less obvious?

TBH I don't generally post on mobile devices. I prefer my lap top. (If that isn't a mobile device?!)

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a great feature. I have only been using Partiko for a couple weeks and I like it so far. There is a typo in the description. 'send' should be 'sends'

Posted using Partiko Android

Well spotted. I noticed it myself but one thing partiko doesn't let you do is edit posts!

Posted using Partiko Android

So far it is the best dapp I've used and by far the best way to access Steemit on mobile. I have noticed a little weird things when posting on Steemit and editing on Partiko or viceversa, but it is hard to describe or replicate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got a nice catch ..@revisesociology👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers!

Always check the settings when these competions are announced! That and things like the general layout (spacing etc)....!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed....it is very hard to.findout spacing...how could one measure the space...uff...anyway these eggs are really helpful

Posted using Partiko Android

@revisesociology, Yes, it's reflecting new for sure and in my opinion it's an effective step because it will going to save time of many, some reiceve so much of spam transfers. Thank you so much for letting us know because i was unawared. Stay blessed.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Maybe a waste of yr VP - this'll be cancelled out by my delegation upvote!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that's true. Canceled.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.531 which ranks you at #1922 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1920).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Man how many 0.001 steem "donations" do you get that getting a mute function excites you. Your going to a millionaire one day after your sent several trillion 0.001 Steem transfers.

I kid and thanks for sharing I had no idea this was even an option on partiko either.

I think it's new. At least I hope it's new... that was the whole point of the post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I figured that out later that day haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87