Partiko Test

in #partiko5 years ago

I heard about this app months ago! Now it’s time to test this puppy out!

Lets post a photo!

This is me and my son from early this year when Steem was around $4

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/reseller-partiko-test-meomnzpe-1544857022406.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lookin’ cool as always.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww, its resellers younger twin lol

Can't believe it took you this long to use partiko haha. Great pic!

Posted using Partiko Android

No complaints about partiko.
Solid app.

Great pic of you and your son.
Go Fontana Steelers!

I can’t wait to see some sort of price recovery anything near $3 would be awesome, I’ve been @stackin just as fast as the price has been droppin staying at around $1000 for account value 😅 so 10x and I’m super stoked on my position!

Looking good you guys, I couldn’t pass your first Partiko post 💪 welcome to the family!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your son is a spitting image of you! At first, I thought he was your younger brother! Great shirts.

Posted using Partiko Android

@reseller, nice pic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Both are father and son so handsome. i think first time i come in your post. go ahead @reseller. one more thing, both of you seem to be more friends than father - son.

Great Photo Brother @reseller. Always great to see a Good Father enjoying time with his children. May You and Your Family always be blessed.

Can't believe it took you this long to use partiko haha. Great pic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85