Black. White. Gray.

in #partiko6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/reineddrama-black-white-gray-uwdpivd8-1550256837613.jpg

Happy Friday Steem Family,

After my shower this morning I was playing around with different settings on my camera function. The result is a slew of ridiculous selfies.

💋💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Look a bit sleepy but not ridiculous.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, A morning shower for me is the equivalent to a cup of coffee for most. Wakes me up and I need it to start my day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some great contrast in this image, @reineddrama. Black and white photography is always appealing, and I love the way the shadows work here, blending with your hair on one side, and obscuring down below. Ridiculous or not, it turned out great. :)

We are our own worst critics, I suppose, but thank you for wonderfully kind words.
💋💋💋

Posted using Partiko iOS

That we are...that we are. :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72