Early Morning Market Runs - trying out Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/purpletanzanite-early-morning-market-runsdmcahxci-1534732614360.png

One of The places i feel the abundance of the Lord is in this wet Market. I don't know why but thats just it. And seeing all the fresh produce ignites my desire to eat great and healthy foods.

I like to think my self as a mini star in the kitchen, and that automatically makes this place a sanctuary for me.

I mean, just Look at this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You went without me ;'''(

I used to think I was the only one these thing excites. When I go to the market and see those lovely looking stuffs, at that spot, I decide what I really want to cook.

Right? I go crazy too. More than shopping for clothes i'd say for me. Hahaha
Thanks for passing by dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87