See You After the Fork

in #partiko6 years ago

This is my last post of HF 19. We've got about 45 minutes until HF 20 hits.

Thanks for asking your questions for tonight's live stream (assuming all the tech works by then) at 8pm PST. Keep asking and I will answer every single one.

Also, show up for the broadcast and I'll be tipping back some Steem to visitors.

Looking forward to seeing you all in HF 20!

-Jeff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Are we back yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was able to resteem a post. Last night was cool, once I found my headphones and got through the buffering issues.

Hey, thanks again for joining me!

Had a lot of fun. Sorry about the quick departure though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48