Ask Steemmaker!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

I'm taking more questions!

Ask below, and I'll be streaming the answers live tomorrow night at 8pm PST (I know, it's late for you East coasters).

I'll also be giving Steem to those who show up to the live show... assuming HF 20 is working!

Ask below, and my live stream will be available at :

Vimm.tv/@protegeaa

See you then!

-Jeff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

what do you want to see in hf21? put differently: what are the biggest problems you think can be corrected in that timeframe?

I feel like I need a week or two of HF 20 (actually working) before I can comment intelligently on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please @protegeaa what are the major changes that will be implemented on hardfork 20. And how is it really going to transform the steemit platform for good

En mi país, Venezuela, las telecomunicaciones son muy malas, espero poder ver tu trasmisión.
Sería un honor estar entre los primeros en ver las novedades.
In my country, Venezuela, telecommunications are very bad, I hope to see your transmission.
It would be an honor to be among the first to see the news.
Por tu contenido...
¡GRACIAS!

Amigo, no puedo leer espanol. Habla ingles?

Lo siento y gracias.

Excuse me my friend

I heard that HF20 might effect bid bots and other multiple voting accounts, but what effect might it have on someone like me, that only posts about once a day and can basically only upvote 10 times a day?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83