AM BLESSED

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Image Source: i0.wp.com

AM BLESSED.

I am blessed this blessed Sunday morning.

As I slept and woke up, I realised Am blessed.

As I opened my eyes and saw my wife and children, they are strong and healthy. I realised Am blessed.

As I stretched my hands and legs, I realised Am blessed by God who sent His Angels to watch over me.

As I looked through my window and saw the birds singing in the garden, oh! I realised Am blessed of God.

As I hear the noise from my neighbours houses, that shows they are alive and blessed.

I am bles-sed oh my God! As I look around me, I realised that am blessed with the blessings of God that make rich and without sorrow.

And who God has blessed, no man or woman can curse.

I am uncurseable in Christ Jesus my Lord. In whom I live, move and have my being.

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who hath blessed us with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ: Ephesians 1:3 (KJV)

Image Source: svgsalon.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The blessings of God are all around us only if we realize them. Thank you for this wonderful poem

FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77