You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One week of vegan cooking

in #partiko5 years ago

Congratulations on the switch to vegan!
I went on a Keto diet to support my husband and have no regrets on making the change!
It sure helps when you have someone who knows how to cook in the way you are eating. That was half the reason I agreed to go on the Keto diet with my husband!
Sounds like a wonderful meal you're having! I tried the Beyond Burgers here in Saskatchewan, Canada and they are tasty!

Sort:  

Thank you.

For now it's still only a temporary switch but I feel it has made some new gears turning and it will probably be life changing. It's the next step in a much larger process ( of awareness ) that I already started on a long, long time ago.

Nice to hear that there's Beyond Burgers at your side of the world too :>)

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36