You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER innovative CONTEST to win 20 STEEM

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Well @tibfox, let me throw my two cents on your lucky hat to earn me those tasty 20 Steem in exchange of my follow & resteem besides tag/mention 2 of the steemians I think you should follow and consume their funny & creative stuff too. };)

The first one would be @skramatters for his 20/20 hawk's eyesight to catch things from the perspective of a renegade standpoint and who spit out his opinions from the golden beak of a gentle outcast.

The second one would be @anonymint. For the same reasons as @skramatters but with the additional intention to submit you to the flogging of the longer rants through his very informative research readings.

Freedom.jpg

Yeah! I can't help it. And I like to dig better in the treasure chest of unorthodox irreverent rebels & mavericks to find the true gems of life. };)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Unorthodox, maverick, rebel is the nicest way anyone has ever called me a troll, so awwwwww @por500bolos such a sweet sentiment from a cranky steem sorcerer..

I'm off to gently rub myself and others in such wrong ways it can only be right... That didn't come out how I intended. Lets just focus on the renegade-scrrrreeeeeeccchhhh birds of prey descriptions..

Posted using Partiko Android

Unorthodox, maverick, rebel is the nicest way anyone has ever called me a troll,

Haha my dear heretic troll. You deserves these and then, a few more of those nicer adjectives. };)

I'm off to gently rub myself and others in such wrong ways it can only be right...

You bet, that it can only be right!!

Cheers!!

Haha that was a really well written comment :D

You made it very palatable for me to check their posts (is that right english? ^^) and I will follow this task after my comment here :) Thank you for your creative and eloquent contribution! Good luck with this contest and hopefully you will receive those tasty 20 steem :D

Peace!

Thank you mate!! :)

Yeah @tibfox, palatable is the right english word for gourmet consumers. I hope my nominees have calmed your sybaritic appetite with an unsuspected and very succulent content.

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51