Letter to @warrentto

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hey! I don't intend to be rude and embarass someone but what you just did is unacceptable and I don't want my fellow steemians to be in my situation.

I was doing well in Steemit these past few days and weeks because I constantly upload posts everyday already. I also downloaded Partiko which is the easier and convenient way for my Steemit posts.

Just May 3, 2019, I just noticed @quarantine commented in one of my posts that I just hot hacked and reminding everyone to be cautious in my account. Don't comment/upvote any of my posts. I would like to say sorry to @qaurantine because I doubted him and somehow insulted him in a way. Again, I am sorry!

And later that night, I just found out that my steem power, steem dollar and steem got down. I remembered I have $24 on my Steem Dollar and more than 10 if i'm not mistaken on the other Steem.

And from that moment, I realized I was robbed off from my steem dollars, etc.

I know it's just a small thing but I worked hard from it since I was in 25 and now 50 after almost a year. I tried my very best to post good contents from time to time to engage from steemians and join contests from the very generous @mermaidvampire and etc and I was -------

For my fellow Steemians please be cautious of @warrentto! I hope he works hard and posts something good and not just make shortcuts to everything that he wants.

For those who know, How can I recover my steem dollars and SBD?

I had done an Account Recovery already yet I still don't have response from Steemit.

I cannot access to steemit.com already, and just made this post in Partiko which I am very grateful to.

I hope you can help me because it would be a great thing from me.

Thank you everyone, I know this community has camaraderie and respect for everyone!

God bless us all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you completed the recovery request yet? https://steemit.com/recover_account_step_1 Fill this out with the email you signed up with. I flagged you and I will remove those flags if this can get done in time. You can find us on Discord at https://discord.gg/STXSV4g

Contact bullionstackers or guiltyparties at Discord , Phishing Dept.
or leave message at quarantine account.

Did you get new keys for your account?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet. My account recovery was still on going. I haven't receive an email yet @smallearth

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you good luck. Do you know how it was hacked?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, just recovered my account already.Thank you for your well wishes sadly I don't know why it was hacked and I don't have new keys for my account.

That is progress. Do you know how to go to steemit.com wallet and look at your keys?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59