3 Weeks off = 3 Life (Important) Learnings

in #partiko5 years ago

Heyyy! I am back. Good day to all of you. Must have been 2 weeks since I last published here.

How are you? How's life been going on? I hope all the struggles and challenges are accompanied by hope and faith and also happiness to all of you.

What I learned in 3 week time being off is that I am currently choosing my self over again. I did regain self-confidence, recovering and understanding my self..

So here I would like to share my top 3 learnings for the 3 weeks time.

1. Humanity can be found in the most unexpected way

I have dealed some and more about those things that the good and sincerest form of kindness is through actions. And those are found in the least expected ways. I was crossing down the street and after cars and nice cars passing by without noticing me, I was trapped in the middle since it was midnight and the traffic lights were not operating. And there, I was stopped by a 6 wheeler truck which has more momentum, speed and volume capacity than any other cars and that action made my very day- atleast!

2. You cannot say No to yourself, and Yes to other people

This applies to friendship, romantic, colleague and other relationship mostly to yourself. It's not being able to adapt in ones' environment or to be selfish about things but merely giving your self to be the first in everything, to not settle for what's less and to always please yourself and that would give more self-love and being capable to love others more!

#3. Take a Break #
If people stresses you, the things you are experiencing right now overwhelms you. It's good to take a break, I know we have different situations right now but again, being able to put yourself a priority is a must! (just like the number 2 learnings).

And with this, I went to an out-of-town sleepover and renewed my views in life on same sex marriage and life! And I did have fun, that's why, I am more open and willing to write it here on Steemit and be able to share it to you!

I hope whoever reads this finds happiness and peace within others especially to yourself!

See you next time, God bless us! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41