Sort:  

Oh cool, where is it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you. In Singkil, Aceh, Indonesia. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being a long time supporter of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

one pride for me, the owner of the risk visit my post. Thank you very much. I always use partiko, every day. I will continue to be faithful. hopefully the risk is growing.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you enjoy using Partiko, could you please help us by leaving a 5 star review with comment at the Google Play store? Once you do that and reply this message, we can give a 100% upvote (worth 0.3 SBD) as reward! To leave the review, go to here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you done it already?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am still wondering, do I want to cross the bridge, or do I want to swim in the water? So warm at my current location that I probably want to swim rather than to just cross the bridge!

Thanks you...

Come visit to Singkil, Aceh, Indonesia

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75