SBD giveaway for Partiko Android easter egg

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

sbd-giveaway-easter-egg.png

Hello Partiko lovers,

We are excited to announce the new release of Partiko Android!

Here're the updates:

  1. Post preview and post edit.
  2. Better post reading experience.
  3. New option to place photo on top when you make a post.

We can't wait to let you try it out and tell us what you think! If you haven't downloaded it, you can download it at Google Play Store. For people who have trouble accessing Google Play Store, you can download via this link directly. If you haven't updated Partiko for a while, we strongly encourage you update, you will definitely love it.

Here's a little surprise for you guys. There're 5 small feature updates (2 of them are under "Better post reading experience") that are not listed above. Find them and comment down below, we're giving out SBD to the smart people who find it! Here are the rewards:

  • First feature: 0.5 SBD
  • Second feature: 1 SBD
  • Third feature: 2 SBD
  • Fourth feature: 4 SBD
  • Fifth feature: 8 SBD

Go find them! The deadline for submission is 172800 seconds from the time of this post.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's awesome. I won't be joining this giveaway, but you reminded me to download the app and give it a try. I'm downloading now. Good luck, guys!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Last day I have updated for version 1.0.9.2 I get the amazing features like leaderboard poin, avatar profile, and different preview about comments section at my phone screen and this day I've updated for version 1.0.9.4 and get the new features such as post preview and manage for pictures at post. I can't wait for your new update again @partiko. I like use this amazing App.
Great and rock for you

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko I am a new user of your app. I just downloaded yesterday actually. I have been using esteem but have intention to switch to partiko as it is true that it is more smooth. I was trying to look for the claim my post reward function but I was not able to locate this. I tried watching different partiko demo videos but none of them mentioned about how we can claim post rewards. Is it still under development or I miss out a certain place? Could you advice me pls? Thank you!

You are right, it's under development right now and will be available next week. Thank you for joining the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for creating this wonderful app. Once that claim reward comes in, it is almost a complete app indeed. Another thing is it only shows our steem and steem power, I guess most of us will still like to see our SBD wallet as well. I wonder whether this can be squeezed in. Sorry to disturb! Once I use it for a while, I may make a simple post about it too.

SBD will be added as well in the next release, stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad to be able to join @Partiko

It's our honor to have you!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for your support, hopefully @partiko growing

`One of our staff uses this, actually. She loves it; finds it better actually than even Esteem is on mobile.

I dont know if it already was so but it safes a draft when you are not finished with your post.
And the scaling of the pictures is better

Posted using Partiko Android

Scaling of picture is better. That's one. 4 SBD CONFIRMED. ONE LAST EASTER EGG!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay thank you xD
And that is awesome with the new scaling

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm maybe copy paste option?

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG YOU FOUND IT! 8 SBD CLAIMED! GIVEWAY FINISHED!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe I was already giving up and going to sleep

Posted using Partiko Android

Yaaaay finally copy&paste
And I thought the last feature was that you can vote now in 10% steps instead of 20% but that is much better

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! That's the best new feature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @partiko, I notice that there are 3digits from the decimal point of your $0.000 while in steem is only 2..is this legit or not? Hehehe.. Sorry, I'm just asking. I'm new and I'm confused .

Posted using Partiko Android

Tap in the Feed tab will scroll up to the top. SUPER!

Posted using Partiko Android

2 SBD CONFIRMED. 2 MORE TO COME!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now photos appears as photos not as links.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's more of a bug fix! Good catch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59