Sort:  

Haha :D very nice. I think partiko account is bot but you can reply haha

Because I'm using it on my phone!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have question. Where is downvote option in partiko app? I cant find this.

We're adding that in the coming release. We appreciate your patience!

Posted using Partiko Android

And last question. What partiko points give me?

You can earn points by posting, commenting, upvoting in Partiko, and you will be able to redeem your points for Partiko's upvote very soo. Please stay tuned, we appreciate your patience!

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay. 3 days to go to the leaderboard. I'm trying to get the first place in 7 days hah

Wow that's a very ambitious goal! Not unrealistic because you are already #19!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right now you're number one. Wow did you comment a lot? You can join Asher's League if you are big on interaction.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76