Issue with Point reward for iOS referral

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello Partiko lovers,

It has come to our attention that Partiko users are not earning Points when inviting their friends with iOS devices using the referral link.

We would like to confirm that we are able to reproduce the issue and we are working on a fix and will have the fix ready in the next iOS release.

Please stay tuned for that!

Together, let's change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah... I think I have had hundreds of referrals from Sharing here, Twitter (10,500) and it getting anybpoints at all..... bummer. People are telling me that they are signing up with my link and I have seen no points since I fiest posted my Referral Link 18 days ago.

https://steemit.com/partiko/@offgridlife/partiko-referral-program-anth4q29

Steemit: https://steemit.com/partiko/@offgridlife/sign-up-for-the-partiko-app-and-earn-extra-steem-for-posting-commenting-upvoting-xubjrri7

Twitter: https://twitter.com/offgrid/status/1097174544828301312?s=20

@partiko

Make Dark mode for iOS please !

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Thank you @pennsif!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @partiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 49000 comments. Your next target is to reach 50000 comments.
You got more than 7250 replies. Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.
You made more than 63000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Darn it! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have you successfully invite iOS users? We can make up for your loss!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea but I did promote my link on several blogs and tweets. No worries! Partiko is awesome! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for letting us know.

Nice to hear that you finally got noticed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi guy's I invited @terrybogan with my referral link, will I still get the bonuses?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! Thanks for letting us know! Could you tag your friend and ask him/her to make a comment and verify? Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a problem.
@terrybogan could you please verify with a comment that I sent you a referral link to join Partiko please.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, yes I downloaded and joined partiko from a link @vcclothing sent me. I am loving this app l and look forward to using it more

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! We have sent you 1000 Points as the referral bonus! Also, when @terrybogan earns every 5 Points, you will get 1 Point!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome thanks for that 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

How do I use my partiko points??

Posted using Partiko Android

You can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you can solve it easily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17