"Just a joyful day"

in #partiko6 years ago

A week ago, I was just following my everydays morning program, wake up at 7 a.m. , take a breakfast and go to work.

I was just ready to take my breakfast, decided to open my window curtains and realized that it was snowing outside.

Everything was covered with snow we could go to my phone and called my boss "Good morning,bare we going to open the works today;" . Of course we didn't.

"How are you, what plans do you have for today; I was thinking about some driving in snow". Oh that was my brother I was talking to.

He came to my place on his Kx and I started, my future project bike, this little machine Xt Serow.

I was impressed by the way this Kx125 can deal with the snow, I couldn't even imagine that you could break with the front wheel without any sliding. Just an awesome dirt bike.

We had a really good time ridding our bikes in a snowy field, racing and having fun with each other and sometimes falling in the snow as we did when we were kids.
Just a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47