You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit I'm still alive :)

in #partiko5 years ago

Hey stranger!! That looks awesome! So happy to hear you are alive and well! Moving is so exciting, I hope everything goes smoothly for you.

Some things you need to know.. hmmm... I'll catch you up!

  1. You need to get the keychain extension for chrome.. (and sign up at steem-engine)... so you can start claiming pal tokens and HLPE tokens.. reclaim your dtube account, they have just rolled out a new platform and have their own little chain, you have to claim your username by the end of this month or it will go up for grabs.. aaaand.. come in to discord and say hi! We miss you! ♥
    Hope to hear more from you soon!

Also, edit this post and add the palnet tag! It's the only way to earn them besides posting on palnet.io. dooo eeeet. Trust me! ♥

Sort:  

Thank you Serena! Ok I missed more than I anticipated then... Will do all that. Thanks again and I'll check in to discord ;) <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70