Rocket Salad ala Otom

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

It's Saturday and love to spend my day in front of the monitor surfing the coinmarketcap while in bed, since it's weekend I don't have plans to eat out with friends. I just need a me time for my digital stuff and a light munchies to fill my tummy. So I decided to have a rocket salad with some other edible stuff.

A rocket leaves or Garger
carrot
cucumber
green bell pepper
tomato
...is what I'm having while cryptoing, seasoned it with a pinch of salt and a pepper and a teaspoon of olive oil and lime.
It's perfect!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/otom-rocket-salad-ala-otomeln0ar0d-1535800269275.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! Ka nice tan awon, unsa Ng rocket leaves sa Pinas?

Posted using Partiko Android

Wala tayo nyan sa pinas but meron yan sa Robinson's place sa imported section mg market mahal nga lng

Posted using Partiko Android

Garger tawag dito te, maganda raw yan sa buhok at skin

Posted using Partiko Android

ay it looks so yummy and very nutritious ,can i haveall of it sir tom? 🤤❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah sure, if you can't find that rocket just simply replace it with lettuce, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!!! I love the name Rocket Salad. This salad might bring us to the moon as well 😊

I also have another version of a rocket salad, yes probably we will moon, WE haha, thanks for comin over.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Love it... kaya lang tapos na Lunch namin.

Posted using Partiko Android

mag take two ng lunch hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it:) Good morning!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for joining us here, keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I will love it if without coriander and carrot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

it has no coriander, but I love raw coriander also it's good for the bladder

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks yummy Rocket Salad. It might be difficult to find that green thing here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, you can only find it at a selected supermarkets, thanks for coming.

Posted using Partiko Android

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thanks for droppin, nice to have you here...

Posted using Partiko Android

gawa din ako niyan para may silbi naman yun nabili ko na olive oil LOL

haha hwag mo lang iattempt pamprito yung olive baka himatayin ka sa amoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Walang missile jan?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43