PARTIKO LOTTERY EP WEEK 5 BY @moncia90 - TRAVEL (FEBRUARY 11 And 12, 2019 DIARY - RECIPE OF LIFE)

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day ahead!

Sadness that I felt saying goodbye to all my beloved one as I traveled so far from Philippines way back to my workplace. It was a hard time moment to cry but I have no choice. I must go where my destiny bound for a good future. I put my shoulder and hand it to God to guide me to the best of life here and hereafter.

Arrived safely from Davao International Airport flying with CEBU PACIFIC AIRLINES.

Above Manila City before we landed.

Aerial view and the wonder of sea of clouds above.

Inside the aircraft on board bound to Riyadh Kingdom of Saudi Arabia from Ninoy Aquino International Airport. I was sitting letter D so I did not able to capture the moment outside. But there was a heavy turbulence on our flight. Thanks God it was just normal keeping our seat belt fasten all the way. I loved the foods they served, satisfying my hunger.

Feeling stressed transferring my luggage to another aircraft From Riyad to KING ABDULLAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT in Jizan Saudi Arabia southern province.

While I was on the aircraft before take off, I got a chance taking picture though it was 3:30 am.

Aerial view of Jizan Province before touch down to my work place.

Staying in immigration while waiting my boss to signed my arrival, protocol for an OFW housekeeper expat. I could not go out alone without the signed or signature of my employer in the log book. So I got a chance fixing myself and took a picture, SELFIE IN THE IMMIGRATION OFFICE. So lucky, the officer inside on duty gave me water to drink. So good Saudian! Take note:NOT ALL ARAB IS BAD! I KNEW MANY OF THEM ARE GOOD PEOPLE!

It's me that they are looking for. My employer's daughter who loved me so much, the youngest one, was so happy. She hugged me like losing me for a hundred years. She told me, how are you my evermissed mother!? I cried and thanks the Lord for my safety trip.

This is my story a part of my 365 days diary and my entry to @moncia90 contest related to a travel story.

I hope you like my diary and God bless us all.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Try to mention for his generosity of giving free upvote by @onepagex. Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99