Sort:  

Very good entries last week, was hard choice. Waiting for your next one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries, Sir, I am not a photographer, just a trying hard one jejejeje,

Posted using Partiko Android

I know ;) And it is really hard for you to compete... but your consistency is inspiring!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why I did it is to learned from all of you because it was really my dream before but even buying a cheapest camera I did not afford. The first time I was doing in steemit is submitting photography jejejeje. I thought it was just a simpliest way but I was wrong. I am not disappointed or discouraged but leaned how it works. I am so happy following your contest since then Sir. And I learned a lot of things. And what a funny things happened, I am stalking your post, your resteem and have my submission. In one word, you are one of those people in steemit who inspired me in photography. And it is enough for me,,, it is so bad that I will win when my picture did not meet the criteria.. Thank you Sir @axeman!

Posted using Partiko Android

Then good chance for you to keep learning ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, that's I love steemit I learned through observation of the people around

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56