JANUARY 16 AND 17, 2019 DIARY - RECIPE OF LIFE

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my dear Steemians!

WEDNESDAY
It was dialysis schedule of my beloved mother. It took two times a week. Ambulance was our service because my mother could not walk a long distance.We pay 700Ph peso per request. Then I got the chance to have ear check up of my father. Feeling accomplished with my short period time visit.

We need 20k for the hearing aid device for my father. I hope Steem will recover it's value.

THURSDAY
My father went to the other town to buy some native delicacies but I forgot to take picture. Just excited to eat with fresh sea orchin in a bottle with red rice.

Then, I met my long time cousin of my father who took good care me when I was a child. She was my best friend during my teenager life. I had no best friend like my age level. I love to be with people older than me with a big age gap.

I won't forget her and her youngest only sister.

Lesson I wanna share with you:
1)We must look back and remember the people who cared for us.
2)During our meeting, the happiness she felt yesterday was so priceless.
3)Cared and respect to our parent.
4)Every minute made an unforgettable memory.
5)Sharing all thoughts and experiences.

This is for today and more story next time.

GOD BLESS US ALL.

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff3a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

@yehey

@firepower

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for resteemed @bluengel posting ! :) ♥
Have a Gooooooooooooood Happy Day ! ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 0.54% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for being an awesome Partiko user! We have delegated 15 Steem Power to you! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, which means more friends, and mode rewards!

If you have any questions while using Partiko, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us directly! You can send us a Partiko message if you use Partiko Android (Partiko Message will be available for iOS soon), or you can directly leave a message under our latest post!

Together, let's change the world.

Sorry, this delegation was meant for user with lower than 100 Steem Power. Sorry about the mistake!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35