Easter Egg Giveaway #7 for Partiko Android New Release

in #partiko6 years ago


Good morning steemians!

I would like to visit Partiko and use it in your daily posting.It has been couple of months that I been using it and I like its new feature,so easy to type and uploading pictures.I love the way how they give points whatever movement I have in steemit like posting commenting,logging in and others.I hope everyone is aware on this.

Thank you to the owner the devs and all behind Partiko.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Partiko also runs a witness node! Remember to vote @partiko !

Posted using Partiko Android

Really?I will check it .Thank you for the information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80