BLACK&WHITE PHOTO CHALLENGE BY @benedict08

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMIANS!

Eventhough I am not a professional photographer but I tried my best to capture the moment.

I have so many pigeons living in the. rooftop.I visit them.sometimes.One time,I suddenly open the.window and the bird flew away then I took my mobile phone and shot! Bulls eye!I got its wings opened and fly away freely.

Thank you @benedict08 for your nomination.and I nomimate @cdaveboyles23 to join me here.

Vote @steemgigs @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sister kanang isa I.upgage ay wala ni.picture mali pagla post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65