You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7770 Partiko Points Giveaway!

in #partiko5 years ago

This is time for me to express my great feeling about this wonderful @partiko app. There is a lot to say about this app but for the sake of this contest, I will going by saying partiko app it is very easy to use either to make a write up or instant notification on your account.

I hope they bring transfer features of steem/sbd very soon to the system

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for participating @olaexcel!

Great suggestion on the transfer feature. I think with Steemit's latest changes it might be more challenging, but it is something we would definitely like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30