Sort:  

Too active. Need to take a chill pill.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you'll keep a finger on the pulse. If you can come back at a slower pace I hope you will.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm even going back on my word. This place is addictive. I'm trying to do other stuff now. For the past 2-3 months all I think of is STEEM. Its really not that healthy

Posted using Partiko Android

It most certainly is addictive! I can fully understand the need to try and detox from it. Having it mobile makes it even harder because you don't have to boot a computer up. I struggle to avoid picking it up throughout the day and I'm not as active or invested as you.

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it isn't that easy. Imagine, I'm still here even hours after making that post. It's 2:19am. Crazy. Anyway, when I wake up later in the day, I will try doing something else entirely

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! Some days I avoid even switching the internet on if I know I don't have the time to get distracted!

Posted using Partiko Android

hah! I resonate with that statement. This is partially why I have slowed down a bit. I hope you don't go away completely though!

I understand I took a 6 week break at one time and then came back ! I think I may post less but just make sure it is impactful ! I need to focus on business

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82