Strange Sighting in Bangkok

in #partiko6 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/nomadicsoul-strange-sighting-in-bangkok-zzsa9q6k-1546969934066.jpg

Creepy or cool? Spotted in icon mall on Bangkok.

I don't love malls...

... But malls in Asia are the exception.

They even made a floating market inside the new Icon mall!

Boats full of food just floating on water and doing their thing.

I loved it.

Definitely recommend stopping by if you're in this part of the world.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I could be wrong but are those guys wearing Mene rings?

Lol that's very dramatic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks normal to me... maybe because I live in Vegas and everything is here is strange 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's awesome!

By the way I am working on making the post from your contest. Just got really busy over the holidays. Sorry for taking so long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44