Steemfest Giveaway

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

IMG_6089.jpg

IMG_6410.jpg

IMG_6412.jpg

I bought these whale notebooks in Vietnam to giveaway to Steemians.

I guess now is the perfect time!

They're even Engrish!

First two people to comment on this get these!

Posted using Partiko iOSIMG_6089.jpg

Sort:  

737240BF-FD0D-44BD-B48F-5D7FEF2D0F7B.jpeg

hahahahaha dying

I’m going to be doing a write up about a strange woman I met on a bus. It’s full of adventures and twists and turns. I’ll be sure to tag you in it when it’s up. 😜

holy crap I CAN'T FREAKING WAIT!!!!

learning-patience-quote-1-picture-quote-1.jpg

gonna be gooooood

I only want something if its signed by you

haha I was actually going to sign them, that's so funny

Too late 😂😊 but how do you get them at their destination then? 😊 it's a great idea. 😁

Ooo! Ooo! PICK ME! :D

Hey, you're the second person! are you going to salt mines today?

I want it!!!!

I am at SF and would love one ;)
But probably a baby-dolphin notebook would be more appropriate for me?

haha I better get a dolphin one for you!!! I will be on the lookout for more! I bet Thailand will have some more cool things I can pick up

That is beautiful. And I love to get my hands on one. I love you. Thank you. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol @elizacheng are you trying to get them both by commenting twice.

Lol... Nope... Too nervous and I accidentally commented twice 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

hehe don't forget to post your picture of it!

Ah too late! Haha :D They're super cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my gooooooooodddd they're so cute!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I want one

shykun.png

That is beautiful. And I love to get my hands on one. I love you. Thank you. 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98