I finally installed partiko app.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

This post will be short but I want to share with you my happiness.
This Christmas I received as a gift from my boyfriend a new smartphone.
A Huawei p20 lite.
Finally I've got a good phone, my last one was really a cheap one, I received it four or five years ago because my grandmother winned a kind of lottery and one of the prize was this smartphone.
It was so old and slow, I can not post trough it or add more than four app, so I lost an important slice of steemit.
Finally in my new phone I can install many apps, I see that many steemit users post by Partiko so I decided to install it.
I love it, this app it's really fast and the interface e it's neat and clear.
I like that finally I can read and comment also if have not my laptop with me.
It's really cool.
So I bet you all actually know this app, if you don't check it!
It is truly useful.
This is my first post about Partiko and I am so excited about it.
I can not wait to use my new app for posting!!
I start to use comments and it's so cool, tomorrow I will be outdoor and I want post about my day with this app!!!
Thank you Partiko you are making my life on steemit easier ♥️
IMG_20181225_180104.jpg

ME AND MY BOYFRIEND, HAPPY WITH THE NEW APP. @vannirum

Sort:  

Hurray. Welcome to the @partiko family

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! It's really useful when i am not on my laptop :)

That is indeed great and I saw some reviews about Huawei p20 lite it sure is a nice and cool Phone to use. Looking forward to your posts by using it and Welcome to Partiko : )

Yes, everyone told me that it's a good phone, I am si happy!

Welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Partiko! And this can make a cool MakeMeSmile entry too... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78