Here's How to Achieve Your Dreams No Matter How Difficult it Seems

in #partiko4 years ago (edited)

Time to Read 5 Minutes
Language: English. You can use google translate to change this into your native language.
Level of Language Understanding: Basic.
The benefit of Reading: Your life can change after reading.
Reading Style: Assume every “I” as yourself. Every “You” as someone you want to help.

When I see someone post on social networking sites or hear about other's success and find myself stuck in the process of making my dreams a reality, I often think wow they are so lucky.

The problem here is not that I am not capable, but to think that I might not make it. This creates me to lose my focus and be disheartened.

I was tuned to see only limited information at a time. I was taught that way, and I accepted it to be that way. I never questioned what I was taught and took it all in without filtering. Making it worse, are the response to the stories that are told through friends, relatives, and the internet - Others are great and maybe I am really useless.

I have a superficial view of things that happen with my friends, relatives or the world. I fail to see the real struggle, the years of hard work, and bounce-back that the successful people have made.

Bombarded with all the success stories and limited vision, I often think I am good for nothing or I will not be able to succeed in any indevours that I wish to achieve.

I see that progress on a personal goal or my dream or my business is slowing down. I am losing it. I want to make a silly decision to give up. Close ones also often don't help much. But maybe it's just a test.

Eventually, I found out, exploration is the key to discovery and motivation. I need to do some digging on my latest prospect and perspective today, each-day. And I'll find the people who have walked the same path that I am in now. Their dreams may be different, but the pain was the same.

I learn them, their hard work and their struggle. And how they made it when all hope was gone. This excellent information that I acquire gives me the inspiration and the drive to crack it, reach the goal and feel. Feel the happiness. Feel the lightened heart. Feel the superficial story that's been told about how lucky and how successful I am. So finally I can say that I have made it.

Those difficulties were just a test to see if I was worth it. It is often after the worse time that I start to achieve my success. Its made that way because nature wants only those giving their heart and soul into the game to be the winner. The spot is reserved for the stubborn.

I also feel the drive to save those poor sour, who are bombarded with superficial information that's been shared with them. I want to share with the world, and those who are dis-heartened, please do not fall for that. Please explore.

Success doesn't happen overnight. It takes years and years of practice and patience and reluctance to never give up. Things aren't always perfect, but attitude is everything. Imperfection and resistance make you shine more. And all of the above never cease to believe in yourself no matter how worse the situation seems.

So finally you can say, "I have made it". Hold your chin up, keep smiling, and start helping those who are stuck. Who are struggling to reach their goals as you were, and who are thinking of giving up as you were.

Dreams can't be achieved by being selfish but by helping each other to get to the top.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @niteshnep! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43