My Story with Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello to all @steemit members!

I’m Nick Chu from Malaysia and my username is @nickychu. I’ve joined @steemit since January 2018 and met a lot of steemit members within Malaysia and I’ve introduced many newbies what is @steemit and how it works (for example; post, comment, resteem and upvotes).

Today I’m going to share my story about @partiko. I’ve started using @partiko since the last two weeks.

How did I get to know @partiko apps?

At first I realized some of my replies comment from other @steemit members at my post contained either posted using Partiko Android or posted using Partiko iOS at the bottom.

8BAD6C2D-3C68-41F0-B75D-886EF2EFC842.jpeg
one of my comment from the post that has the “Posted using...”

Then I started to do a research and find out what is @partiko!

My first impression of @Partiko

@partiko is an apps that sync with our existing @steemit account that we have been using it all the time. The compose and the tagging are the same as usual.

8C24BEFF-687A-4B28-BD12-875D93D714EE.jpeg

What is the different and why should I post using @partiko instead of @steemit itself?

@partiko gives points at every post, comment, upvote and even you check-in every day, they also reward you with points. This makes different.

F81778DC-E199-46D8-A634-F68170DC5C22.jpeg

As you can see the points as stated;
10 points for checking in
10 points for commenting
30 points for publishing a post
5 points for upvoting

What is the advantages or useful of those points

What is the reason for us to write a post? The answer is all about money from upvotes right?
Here it goes why is important!
@partiko soon is going to let all of us to redeem our points for upvotes.
Don’t you think this is a bonus upvotes for all of us?

19CD2AF4-EF08-4664-BF6B-8C23BC7E8CFF.jpeg
my currently points. Not much but still..

Beside that, as you can see the aboved picture, did you notice the notification? That is the extra benefit of using @partiko. From this onwards, this makes my life easier! You will never miss any responds (commenting, upvoting and even following) anymore!

D7030A44-184A-4764-8AF6-75A730E84682.jpeg

Everyone loves! What’s that? Is the UPVOTE SLIDER! Now everyone can control their percentage on how much you want to upvote instead of is a must of 100% upvote.

Don’t you think is awesome??

I used to have meet up with existing members and introduce newbies. This is the best opportunity for me to introduce everyone of them to use Partiko as Daily apps for steemit!

Here’s the @partiko discord : https://discord.gg/v4KtcSm

Who Am I?

I’m Nick Chu from Malaysia with my username as @nickychu. I started with #Steemit since January 2018. I love to travel and take photos especially good food to share with others and engage with people around the world.

My niche is music and I owned a music store located at Labuan Island in Malaysia. previously named as Victoria that is located between north and west coast of Borneo.

Need more details?
Contact me at Discord = NickyChu#8777

BE393622-EF5D-4AD0-B0D6-6CA3B571AABB.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Interesting! Going to take a look at this now Nicky.

What a shame it doesn't allow sign in with the QR code! One has to type the entire private key in!

Hey there @atomcollector. Partiko is considered as a new born apps. They are improving day by day. No worries on that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61