You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is way for Steemit engagement !!

in #partiko6 years ago

I think partiko is going to massively take off among steemit users. It makes such a difference compared to using the website on you phone. And realistically everybody lives on their phone nowadays so any self respecting platform should have a good app to back it up.

I've only just found both the app and the engagement league in the past few days but my numbers are nothing like what you have achieved. Since I just joined on Thursday I am happy just to be participating this week but next week will be a different story. Next week i will be playing to get on that leader board and see what the level is like before going for the winners enclosure.

Best of luck for this week, with those numbers I will expect to see your name right up there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @niallon still there many greats already on chart....all the best for all time 👍 all the week👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61