You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30000 + Partiko Points

in #partiko5 years ago

Everyone has been passing me by lately! After I got to top 10, it has been a ride downward as the ways to get points continue to rise! HODL them points! In reality, I may start using them soon. 1 Steem is 1 Steem no matter the value so it make be good to get more down here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Correct just invest them points already and increase your SP. Choose to invest instead of holding without ROI

Posted using Partiko Android

I would hate to see them vanish so quickly since it has taken so much time to accumulate 30k until this point. Once I hit 100k, I will start to use them incrementally to continue building this empire

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, the referral system is a killer. Plus @partiiko has been awarding points left and right, I’ve been missing out on both of these opportunities for growth. I guess I will start to use them as soon as I feel like I have enough to sustain a balance for some time. They certainly will vanish much quicker than they have appeared...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01