Day 19 - Dying Inside

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello Nerd Fox here!

Good freaking day to everyone!. Yeaahoo!.. I welcome you here at this random page!

Once a upon a time there was a bank robber whose family and relative are police.

His brothers, his sisters, his uncles, his aunties, his cousins, and his father are police.

He died long time ago during the time he tried to rob the bank.

During his last moment he was sorrounded by his family.

Milton Jones
(copied and change the bit by nerdfox)

Day 18 at a unfamiliar place. Staying here for a week. No net and it's freaking uncomfortable but I need to sacrifice, stay strong, brave, and keep myself alive while I'm dying inside. It's also quite an experience sleeping here all knowing your alone surrounded by trees inside the company premise.

It's quite far from the city. There no cafeterias or any eatery outside. I need to walk like 700 meter or more just to get nearest eatery and not only that the road, It's freaking dark at night cuz there's no light bulb.

images(1).jpg

I need to turn on the flashlight from my phone, it feels like a horror game scenario. Very step I make felt like I'm close to death. Insect sounds everywhere and startle the my soul out of me.

I felt like a scaredy cat. Running like chicken. I wish I had a gun or a weapon to protect myself. Maybe asking for a gun is to much. Maybe a mobile suit or a power Ranger suit with powers will do.

Leave a criticism plz! Thank you for reading!.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86