You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I missed my Steem birthday

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Don't worry. We had a great party in your absence! Lots of beer and dancing girls. I did try and save you some delicious chocolate birthday cake but you know what @purepinay is like when it comes to food. She ate the last piece!
It will soon be next year and we will have another party.
You have achieved so much and I for one am grateful to you.
Thank you, belated happy Steemit birthday and best wishes to you fella :-)

Sort:  

You're not the only one who missed the Steemit birthday. I did too 😂. I forgot that time and date actually moves 😂

Sorry you didnt get to eat your 🍰,
@nathen007 didn't do a better job hiding it haha

Belated happy birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57