What is Your Definition of Happiness?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Photo taken from here: https://medium.com/personal-growth/define-happiness-now-pursue-it-3ae5e197ae36

Today's one of the good days. I think if I keep busy things are ok, but then things happen and I just get sad. Like really sad. And I know it's ok to feel that way, but when it feels like it constantly happens and I constantly feel like I can't talk to people because they get their own shit the deal with, it's so draining. But I love taking on other people's issues because I like trying to help others.

I'm so weird xD And this is random, but I feel like a terrible person sometimes when I have no reason to feel that way. And I constantly feel like I don't get a lot done at work when I get so much done, but I know I have a lot more on my plate. So yeah. Another glimpse into my brain. I really try to keep myself happy, but sometimes the things that SHOULD make me happy or did, in that moment in time it doesn't and I just lose interest. I just want my brain to stop sabotaging me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37