Arrived at final Destination- my Indian abode for the next month

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/namastereal-arrived-at-final-destination-my-indian-abode-for-the-next-month-zgzxy6ni-1536690854376.png

Well I made it in one piece and all I lost was a kindle. I’m pretty sure I left it on the last plane to Dehradun in the seat pocket! No worries I will make it without.

The ashram is beautiful and filled with friendly people working here. The rest of my group is scheduled to arrive tomorrow so today I rested from the long trip. I did take a stroll in the rain to the main road where I purchased an universal adapter because I forgot about the american plug issue. The street was bustling with people in bright colors and the smells were ripe. The most amazing aspect I noticed is the energy here, it is amazing! I feel a bit buzzed and I’m wondering how long this affect will last, because I love it.

That’s all for now, just soaking it up and getting settled. Much to come. Blessings to all!
Namaste

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow glad you are having a nice trip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you... so much to experience, I am excited for it all! Namaste

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74