My Story with Partiko @myd77

in #partiko6 years ago

Partiko contest is around the corner.
Check it out Here

Below is my participation for partiko contest.

Dear Partiko,
Hopefully you are healthy and full of happiness today.

First of all, congratulations on reaching your 1000 members milestone.

Thank you so much for organizing such a contest which gave me a chance to grab brighter future with steemit.

I still remember the first time seeing, 'Posted using Partiko Android' sentence. I can't exactly remember how I manage to install partiko app on the first time but since I installed it, I have some light of hope in steemit.

I am still quite new to steemit and I don't have much of a follower that will upvote my post but partiko is always there with me.

A upvote from partiko gave me encouragement to keep on posting and because of partiko I felt appreciated.

Therefore, my life with partiko is beautiful as it say...

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/myd77-my-story-with-partiko-myd77gpyewbvz-1534564628403.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61