My story with Partiko

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/mrnightmare89-my-story-with-partikoo0ogpwaf-1534558007056.png

I've been here in steemit for more than three months now, so i was ignorant about other apps that is connected to steemit. I can see others making a comment then in the bottom i saw Partiko, i was wondering about what is it. I was hesitate to install this app because my phone is low memory storage. But when my friend@benotbuday told me that the usage of memory was small so I immediately installed the apps. After i installed it i logged in my account in steemit. I have no idea how to use it, there were no notifications at that time so what i did was just clicking the feed and notification. I exit it but i didn't remove as a running apps in my phone. While watching anime in my phone i was surprised because it notified me the happenings in my account, like new follower, new upvotes and new resteem and many more that need to know. Thanks to Partiko i can response immediately for those who made a comment in my content. It's very handy and reliable, it didn't take much time before i can open my account. And also i love the update because i can redeem my points here and over all, I'm grateful of you Partiko.
For those who doesnt this app yet i tell you now, install it so that you'll be updated what's happening in your steemit account.
Thank you for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had also saw the Partiko below some people posts. Now I know why. Thank you sir for letting me know about Partiko!

yeah, i think it's easier to use it because it notify you but ofcourse in mobile phone i think, every notification will show.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67