hangover

in #partiko6 years ago


source

GOOD MORNING

Last night I was with friends, my highschool classmates. It was unexpected meet up and I'm so sorry @adamada if I didn't participate in your game until the end even if i confirmed that I'll join. I can't say no for them because we don't have like this all the time. Unlike me they have their own families, they were married. I understand the situation they were in. If we saw each other in the street we just have a conversation for a minute. If they're not with their wife and children, they will in a hurry because they have something to buy. Last night they invited me to have a drink and ofcourse I love it. We haven't this time always so I jump outside immediately to join in. They're in-charge of the beer and I was the one to handle the talking. There must be some jokes to have a jolly night. Then the night became deep and my world goes round. I predicted it to myself the when I wake up, I will feel this hangover.
Yes I felt it now, I keep on yelling on the ground "vomitting" to make it clear. Well it's fine, the time with them can't be forgotten but the hangover will be gone easily. If you're afraid to have this kind feeling, please don't be if you can have this kind of memories occasionally. "Hangover?" nah...it will be healed right away if I just drink a hot coffee.

Thank you for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

These are appealing and classic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29