I can't see none of my activitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

Okay folks.

I hope you have had a great day.
I'm having a good day myself, but I'm having problems here in the Steemit community.

This past week I have had absolute silence, like most of us in here.
I understand that.

Now this situation has improved and I get notified by the partiko app that there's been quite a many upvotes, replies and mentions for me.
And that's very nice.

But when I push the notification window, the new news doesn't show itself anywhere.

So I know that @wakeupkitty has replied to me and mentioned me, but I don't know what or where.

And this eSteem app isn't showing them, nor the Steemit.com website.

Could these people perhaps reply to this post?

It's a serious problem.
I hope it's going to get better soon.

I better go write my actifit posts now

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I just noticed that the notifications via @partiko work again. I am not sure if they all do.

I used the site steemit.com to see the replies and answer them. I have no idea if I see all of them. It is quiet indeed and not even 1 out of 10 comments I wrote did reply. I think they are more busy with the hunt for curating.
As you know your vote is worth nothing if you vote too early and also nothing worth if "the crowd" does not vote for the post too.

Happy Sunday 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It's quite quiet, but now I see both notifications and the messages in that bring the notification.

So, things are working quite good now, but here in Finland our country's network is the vastest, most reliable and cheapest in the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94