Smartsteem Review

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
This is a short review of smartsteem, the Profit you get and my settings.
https://smartsteem.com?r=monkaydee293

What is Smartseem?

Smartsteem is the easiest way to buy or sell votes and delegate STEEMPower to get daily rewards

How does it work?

Simple question simple answer.
One thing you can do is to delegate SP to smartsteem and get daily revenue.
The other thing is to buy or sell votes.
I sell my votes because it's the easiest way to get STEEM and SBD. Just set your Vote-Selling settings and everything else will be done automatically.

What will i get daily of Vote-Selling?

I can just tell it of the view of 78 SP.

Here are 3 screenshots of one day to show the pending balance which can be withdrawn after about 1 day.

The higher your SP, the higher are the rewards of vote selling.

You can set the payout to whatever you want from 1 day to 7 days.

My settings

Final words

I like using smartsteem as you get faster/better rewards than somewhere else in my opinion.

https://smartsteem.com?r=monkaydee293

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73