You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Mentors Program Update

in #partiko6 years ago

I want to ne honest: be a Partiko Mentor here on Steem Blockchain is very touch during this bad period for crypto currency. There are not so many users who want to learn something, because a lot of them think only about posting and do not read any message I wrote.
However I am lucky and I can tell you that I have found my 5 students: two were so good and they have already collected 3300 tokens. I wait for the others and I will write my post😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you may be taking the lead on this one my friend, good job 👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really like this kind of program. At the same time I have decided to share my Steem prize with all my students: they Will receive 1 steem if they complete our achieve. I think this is a motivational way to push them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good for you @moncia90. Sometimes the students just need a little push. Keep us updated about the progress.🤓😀🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on bro 💪 good ideas

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30