For the Love of Comments, Round 8. Win a 200 SP delegation for a month.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

Welcome back to another round of “For the Love of Comments,” sponsored by @mattclarke and @simplymike. This contest aims to help build redfish (accounts below 500 SP) by delegating 200 SP for a month to the winner, with runner up prizes of @steembasicincome shares.

To enter, just reply to this post with a comment or recommended a redfish that you think could benefit from a boost of 200 SP. This week it's free choice on comments, as my brain isn't working well enough to think of a theme.


Contest runs for 7 days from time of posting.

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

A privilege to be involved, as always :)

On Steemit, you can encourage other people with comments.

Comments can
recognizing strengths,
promote skills,
excursions to other languages,
communicate cultural values,
comfort someone,
praising someone,
carrying fears,
wipe tears,
conjuring up sunshine,
pushing away dark clouds,
find new ways to find proposals
with someone
taking someone by the hand,
share thoughts with someone, . . .

This is a great opportunity for the Steemit community.
People who make kind comments encourage others.
Thank you for the interesting initiative.
Thank you for your good article.

What a lovely, thought provoking comment. I should do free choice more often!

Posted using Partiko Android

what if the theme will be, why are you in steem? Just kidding I think it's obvious.
I think you have a wonderful idea in engaging steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think have done that one before. Maybe I need to start bringing back the old ones.
Thank you for stopping by and dropping your comment in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this golden opportunity again, I could remember the last time I commented and suggested a redfish, you later visited the minnow, thanks for your kindness, now permit me to suggest @gloriouskids, they just arrived on steem few weeks ago, they are School/foundation found by a widow in West Africa to help the less privileged and orphans gain basic education. Now they’re live and performing on Steem! Please checkout their blog.

Thank you. I'll most certainly pay them a visit. Education for all is a passion of mine and this might be another account that I could add to the @life-relearnt project. It's not very big at the moment, so can't offer much, but as it grows hopefully too will it's ability to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for this opportunity ... although I myself am a red fish and could use the 200SP, there is a young blogger I curated this week who is just starting out, but with quality content, and I want him to stay encouraged. So I suggest @shuaxwayne for this delegation!

Thank you. I would be pleased to consider you both.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, and thank you!

And that is why I recommend you ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@minismallholding I'm always game for a contest.. @akomoajong thanks for tagging me.. I wrote a blog the other day citing how happy and blessed I've been to find this platform. ☺️ I love that respect, common decency, kindness, authenticity and beautiful fellow Steemians reside here and that I can be a part of this group. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like you've made quite an impact in the short time you've been here already. I'm glad you're enjoying your interactions on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm learning bit by bit. It's an exciting journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great initiative @minismallholding I will comment with a list of redfishes (who are mostly new users) from my weekly Steem Power giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I look forward to meeting them.

Posted using Partiko Android

+200SP for a month is a great opportunity and account boost.
this is my redfish list:

  1. @jamerussell
  2. @wallyd
  3. @victoria7
  4. @sulepower
  5. @sczed
  6. @paulcesna
  7. @martaedyta
  8. me :D

thank you @akomoajong for tagging me

Thank You for mention me.

Posted using Partiko Android

when i was on my baby steps i had win +100 from @akomoajong and helps me a lot.
so why not people that need a boost will miss it because they don't show the post.

Just throwing you a little vote as a fellow member of Paulag's Redfish Power Up League. You didn't have a post I could support, so I'm voting on this comment.

Thank you, but good grief! You're really making my choice a tough one for this week! 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahah :D

thank you for helping us :D
i wish i was bigger so i can help too but...
...i am a little redfish in the big steem ocean

You're working hard and growing well. Look after yourself first, then you'll be able to start helping others in no time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent service *****, I hope a have a chance to win :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for putting yourself forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49