Upvotebetting

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

  1. Upvote 100%
  2. If Chile win vs Sweden today you get 1 Steem. Match start in 7 hours (Fotball World cup)
  3. Write your steemname in comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@mimismartypants
I'm not even sure which sport this is I'm just here to support you my friend!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

No. You are Only here to take My money😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhahha!! Well if you giving it away for free!! Helping me grow to minnow organically!!

I Will keep My millions (or minnions) for myself

Posted using Partiko Android

I figured it out! Woman's football world cup

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! You are a really Good fotballfan....

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.130 which ranks you at #9038 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 12 places in the last three days (old rank 9026).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #149.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44