Sort:  

I have said that first part indeed. And I also said that I will probably upload there as well. That doesn't mean I will leave Steem. I am a very proud Steemian and I have been on @Dtube since it's beginning. Won't be going anywhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have a link? It can’t be hard to find - it’s only been 1 day.

What do you mean?

Posted using Partiko Android

I was asking Mike if he had a link to what he claimed you said.

Look I'm not here to cause drama. I'm just a bit confused is all, also could be he didn't express himself correctly but here's a link to the comment that left me thinking that https://steemit.com/dlive/@sergiomendes/m3wg2fy5n

Oh yeah keep me out of the drama. Lol I don't want any part of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89