I Launched as a Freelance Writer

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi Partiko,

Today I am sharing an article that was published at La Comadre who thankfully has picked me up as one of their “regulars.”

I am very proud to say that the confidence I got to write this post, and try out for a paid writing opportunity came from the Steem Blockchain community, specifically the SteemitMamas who always show an appreciation for my work.

I had posted a similar post on the blockchain last year and was able to use some of the feedback I got in the comments to make my post stronger this time around.

I would love for you to visit La Comadre and read: Seven Confidence Boosters That Can Help Your Child Become a Better Student.

Thank you for your time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, Ill check it out! ♥

Yay! Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @metzli

I'm happy for you :D

Thank you, it feels soooo nice.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love your informative post!!!

I was brought up not receiving much praise and it totally does affect my self confidence

Thank you for reading! I think sometimes adults meant well by being tough, but it does mess with our confidence levels. Thanks you for sharing ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh my mum actually said exactly what you said in one of your points. That the world doesn’t praise you so I’m training you up for it by giving you criticism. 😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

It happened often in the last
generation, it was more acceptable. Now we encourage each other to be more loving to our kids and that is wonderful. Thank you for validating my words and thank you for helping change things for our future generations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by metzli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much for sharing with us!

If you enjoy using Partiko, you can support us by giving us a review on the Google Play Store!

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

Thank you so much for your support! We will be happy to send you 1000 Points to show our appreciation!

Don't forget to reply this message to let us know when you have finished the review!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congrats @metzli it's amazing you have a writing position like this :-)

Thank you! I am happy too! I have been working with them for some months this to get started. I appreciate the support!

Posted using Partiko iOS

that is so exciting! am happy for you @metzli and thank you for the link. definitely great reading for parents.

resteeming for more exposure

have a great weekend <3

Thank you! I appreciate the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81