#wednesdaywalk

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st #wednesdaywalk with @tattoodjay I absolutely love this idea as I take walks everyday and now I have something exciting to look forward to every week!

here's random potatoe... why? I have no idea.

This isn't the greatest of photos lol... but someone either left out water and cat food for their outdoor cat, or they are being nice to all the other neighborhood kitties in the area!

So in my city, this particular area I was walking in is know to be "trashy" and everyone has flamingos in their yards... weird.. but it's kinda their signature thing. Don't get me wrong, it's actually a cute little area to live it. I don't find it trashy at all.

If you look closely you will see the "beware of dog" sign. It brought up an interesting conversation. Beware of a small dog or a big dog? Are they telling us to beware because there is a dog? Or are they telling us to beware because the dog is vicious? So many unanswered, mindboggling questions.

Finally we ended the walk at the park! Unfortunately I only have a 5 month old so we couldn't do much.

To end this interesting walk of mine, I found this.. at 1st I thought it was just a "lost FERRET" poster, until I actually read it when I got home. THIS PERSON FOUND A RANDOM FERRET and wants to help it... and is asking for 40$? 1st off.. catching a ferret seems like a lot of work and not worth 40$, 2nd, why?! Again... so many question!

Well, hope you enjoyed my weird, interesting walk!

XOXO,MM

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50