Sort:  

You should've read mine, you could've been a PAL Orca already - Sighs, shakes head, What am I even writing for if no-one is reading! :')

Lol, I was skipping them all with an arrogant flair!! ;0)

haha, that's the way to do eeet!

Ha, sigh is how i feel too. Plus waiting for it all to smooth out. Meh.

ffs Boom,you could have been a pro at this by now with all those ENGAGE you have!

I use Steem Keychain from the google chrome store to log in. It's pretty nifty and works a treat (on the PC)

Then there will be an icon in the top right of your wallet that looks a bit like

Click that (a few times) and keep refreshing the wallet.

When they appear you can stake the PALs with this

And that's it. Just use the tag 'palnet' on your posts and we shall all be rich!

You've already claimed them so just stake in wallet and you are good to go!

STAKED!! RAAAR, I AM BEEF!

Hehe, I was about to say that I have claimed them, I didn't realise you could stake them from there too!! Top notch!! :0D

Lol, that's what I was doing but it turns out to be ridiculously simple!

If I could do it without much brain strain then anyone should be capable.

It's the boredom!! And the not falling asleep but that's hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41