You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health is required for defense. Wednesday 102418

in #partiko6 years ago

I hope to get the EPA to agree to allowing the @healthranger to test the nations water and publicize the data.

Why are you asking for permission, is it because you also asking them for funding or some other kind of assistance? Understand that will come with strings attached.

I say just do it and publish the results on here on steem.
The asking permission from a government agency just seems a bit anti-Libertarian to me.

If you need funding, ask the community, I'll pitch in a few steem beforehand and give a big up vote after you publish it here on steem.
I get my drinking water from a spring and I have to pay to get it tested myself. I think a basic test costs around $125 USD so testing the entire country is going to be expensive.

We have a supposedly "uncensorabl" platform here on steem lets use it.

I am now a follower of @healthranger , thanks for that.

Sort:  

Mike Adam's said he would only ask to be paid one dollar. He already tests water. Just want him to get the greenlight to end the EPA.

You are totally right but at the same time I support all avenues toward volentarism. We have to take our steps when we can get them just like the tyranny has done since the beginning of time.

Mike's Offer

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98